Light 2015 Hello! My name is Kathryn… I am a warm and engaging bisexual woman in my early thirties. I am most frequently availble in New York City these days, and I often visit Ottawa, ON and Montreal, QC, and a number of cities nearby. Please contact me if you’d like to arrange a meeting in another city – I have a passport and am able to travel to you! I enjoy meeting with men, women, and couples of all gender expressions to share deliciously intimate times together. I believe that open communication is key in creating a safe space for us to explore our desires together in a sweetly hedonistic way. I’m the girl next door, with a little bit more: a tall, leggy blonde with bright blue eyes and an infectious giggle, standing 5’8″ without heels, with measurements of 36B-29-38. Explore a little bit further, and you’ll find several trails of freckles begging to be traced by fingers or lips, and soft skin complemented by a smattering of colourful tattoos. I’m an avid reader, particularly in the field of human behaviour and sexuality, and a card-carrying geek who can often be found late at night playing video games. University educated, I’m currently taking some time off to explore other interests and gain work experience in my field before returning to graduate studies. In my spare time, I also enjoy yoga, running (I’ve recently completed my first 10k!), and weight-training, as well as long walks with my pup. I’m equally comfortable dressing to the nines for an adventurous night on the town or staying in for a more intimate tête-à-tête. If you’d like to know a little bit more about me, you can follow me on Twitter (@kathrynbardot), where I share selfies, random thoughts, pictures of my pup, and interesting reads.